Call In Line: 866-582-9933
Welcome to The Power Hour Website. Guests for this week include former minister to discuss the Mandela Effect, activists for Libyan War Truth Jimmy & JoAnne Moriarty, nutritional researcher Jason Derkevics, nutritional physician to discuss the powers of CO2 extracted Hemp, AE9/11 activists for breaking information - Richard Gage, Barbara Honegger, and David Meiswinkle, JD, guest host on Thursday will be Robert Griswold, and Friday’s show will include our own Power Hour Jay with Power Mall updates and nutritional expert and product formulator True Ott of Mother Earth Minerals. To call the show live with show comments or questions please dial 866-582-9933. Please support The Power Hour show by visiting www.thepowermall.com To call the show live with show comments or questions please dial 866-582-9933. Please support The Power Hour show by visiting www.thepowermall.com

Affiliates

Program Directors or GM’s, 

How do you add The Power Hour to your stations lineup? It’s as simple as following the 5 steps below!

Step 1. View our (3:40) Broadcast Demo.

Step 2. Review our Program Clock and Distribution Sheet for Syndication Specifications.

Step 3. Download the Affiliate Agreement, fill it out, sign it, and send back to affiliates@powerhournation.com

Step 4. Pull our audio from either Westwood One (Cumulus) XDS or our internet streams.

Step 5. Have questions? Call 877-996-4327 x 123 or email affiliates@powerhournation.com.

  • 12 minutes local inventory, including the optional top of the hour news segment (5 minutes).
  • No make goods required for hour(s) missed ever.
  • The Power Hour stations are also at advantage and have access to potential opportunities by working with our sales team and towards increasing local ad revenue.

CATEGORY

News / Media / Independent Talk

BROADCAST TIMES

WEEKDAYS – AFTERNOON DRIVE

4 pm – 6 pm ET | 3 pm -5 pm CT

2 pm – 4 pm MT | 1 pm – 3 pm PT



DISTRIBUTION OPTIONS

Satellite: Westwood One XDS
Static Download Files
Streaming Audio
Genesis Communications Network, Inc.
Main Studio Line: 877.996.4327 x 125